While the “WhatsApp” application is considered one of the most popular applications around the world,
with more than two billion active users, some users may lose their accounts unless they agree to share specific data with “Facebook” ..
WhatsApp confirmed that application users in the United Kingdom and Europe will not share their data with Facebook.
While WhatsApp will start sharing data with Facebook, it is important to note that the application is encrypted by default, which means that Facebook will not be able to see the contents of your messages, however, it will be able to see who you message, in addition to the number of times you do So ..
And if you use WhatsApp, you should have received a notification this week explaining the changes.